Chosen (Album)


Mawule ‘CHOSEN’

Product code: Chosen (Album). Category: . Tags:
Reviews (0)
  • Chosen (Album) – 2016

    1. Simple
    2. Fall For Me (feat. Jerney)
    3. Anything
    4. Black is Beautiful (feat. Ill Se7en & Bianca Mikahn)
    5. It’s Not You
    6. Chosen (feat. A Meazy)
    7. Get Your Name
    8. A Wish
    9. Live Again (feat. Coppa Stone)

    Physical CD in Jewel Case

  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

    Be the first to review “Chosen (Album)”